

Government Polytechnic, Jalgaon

National Highway No 6 Jilhapeth, Jalgaon – 425001
Telephone Number- 0257-2221719/21 Email: principal.gpjalgaon@dtemaharashtra.gov.in



O.w No- GPJ/Estt/2024/ 06

Dated - 01/01/2024

OFFICE ORDER

Ref.- AICTE regulations F. No. 37-3/Legal/2012 dated 25th May 2012.

As per the Scheduled castes and the scheduled Tribes (Prevention of Atrocities) Act 1898 No-33 of 1989 dated 11/09/1989, Committee for SC.ST is established as follows.

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

Sr. No	Name	Designation in committee
1	Dr. Parag Madhukar Patil I/c Principal	President
2	Dr. Prasad Pandit Chaudhari, Head, Computer	Member
3	Shri Sunil Eknath Gaikwad, Lecturer Pharmacy	Member
4	Dr. Chaitali Ramchandra Pawar, Lecturer PH	Member
5	Shri Manish Prabhakar Jadhav, Office Superintendent	Member

I/c Principal Government Polytechnic, Jalgaon